Reviews

Elena
8/7/2019
Food is always good, so is service!!!
Wendy
5/23/2019
The sweet potato roll was a delight. I was surprised and pleased that the potatoes were tempura.One of my all time favorites is the avocado and peanut roll. Creamy goodness alongside crunchy nuts. Yum
Melissa
4/27/2019
Always great food!!
Mari
3/18/2019
Always wonderful!
Raghu
2/16/2019
The Filet Mignonette was excellent and the service was outstanding!
Rachel
2/15/2019
We love the food from Kume, the service is always top notch
Latasha
1/4/2019
I love Kume! The food and service is wonderful!
Paul
12/18/2018
Excellent as usual...
Chris
11/27/2018
The food was very delicious perfectly prepared the soup as well as the food was very tasty
Martha
10/18/2018
Always a great lunch!!
Paul
9/12/2018
Always great food!
Deborah
9/6/2018
After reading some of the good reviews I thought I would try Kume out. unfortunately I can not recommend them. The vegetable Dinner Entree I got was mostly steamed rice and the vegetables were small and overcooked.
Courtney
8/24/2018
Food was great!
Paul
6/20/2018
Everything was just perfect as always!
Lisa
6/12/2018
Super quick and my order was perfect and delicious!
Mari
5/9/2018
Kume is my families #1 go to!! Their food and service is always amazing!! Loving the online ordering!!
Ryan
4/3/2018
Great food. Only minor complaint was that there was only 1 pair of chopsticks for 2 dinners ordered.
Nicholas
3/9/2018
37830
Annette
2/23/2018
Living in TN, it's not easy to find sushi. Kume has the best sushi around for the price by far. It's not the best sushi you'll ever eat, but it's decent and the prices are great. Service in restaurant can be somewhat slow but take out is great!
Shauntay
2/20/2018
So good! Enough food to have for lunch 2 days.
Sara
1/14/2018
I had never been to Kume before, but I kept seeing great reviews. I decided to give it a shot. Ordered the chicken dinner entree. There was a ton of food. It actually fed me and my boyfriend. Everything was very tasty. The service was great, too.
Leigh
12/16/2017
Excellent!
Ryan
12/5/2017
Wonderful food, easy ordering and pickup. Could not be happier!
Jennifer
11/18/2017
Love that we can now order online from one of our favorite restaurants. This is a great restaurant and have never had a bad experience.
brittany
9/27/2017
Absolutely delicious! As always! Favorite restaurant, we drive 20 minutes to pick up.
Paul
8/31/2017
Wether is is take-out or dine-in, the food is fantastic and the staff is very customer focused and friendly!
Ronald
8/20/2017
Everything tasted great and the service was very friendly
Alan
7/31/2017
They didn't give me my Coke after I paid for it.
Paul
5/20/2017
This is my new sushi go-to place in Oak Ridge. Always wonderful service and great sushi. I can't speak for anything besides the rolls, but the rolls are fantastic.
Michael
4/2/2017
Great food and very friendly service!
mona
3/18/2017
Very good!!
mona
3/13/2017
Love it!! Meal was delicious!!
Rick
2/23/2017
Excellent food and excellent service... every time! Love this place!
gayle
12/22/2016
Love this place , food is always great.
Amber
12/22/2016
Food was nice and hot and fresh. I have been to the resturant a few times and never had a bad experience. This was the first time i had called in an order and picked it up. Good food, great prices.
terry
10/7/2016
always great food and service
Brandon
9/16/2016
Food is delicious and the special rolls are creative and tasty combinations.
Nicholas
9/12/2016
We will definately be back!!
Cristal
7/21/2016
The food really is amazing, and everyone is so nice! I highly recommend. I will be going there once a week, for sure!
Adam
7/6/2016
Best Japanese in oak ridge and also the best priced as well!
Any questions please call us.